Get in touch

Interested in getting involved? Leave us your details and we’ll be in touch to explain more.

Drop us an email

* Indicates required field

To find out more, please see our privacy policy

Meet the team

Content

Dan Brain

Co-founder

dan@madfestlondon.com

Luke Wilcox

Content Director

luke@madfestlondon.com

Sponsorship

Ian Houghton

Co-founder

ian@madfestlondon.com

Harry Clark

Commercial Director

harry@madfestlondon.com

Marketing

Steve Outridge

Head of Marketing

team@legramarketing.com

Aoife Diamond

Customer Success Executive

aoife@madfestlondon.com

Operations

Bindi Houghton

Head of Operations

bindi@madfestlondon.com

Chairman

Derek Jones

Chair of MAD//Fest + Mediatel

derek.jones@mediatel.co.uk

IN-PERSON EVENTS ARE BACK: LIVE IN LONDON. STREAMED GLOBALLY. 5-7 JULY 2022. 93 Feet East, Old Truman Brewery, 150 Brick Lane, London. E1 6QL

Join our mailing list

Speaker updates, ticket giveaways and exciting opportunities - don’t miss a thing and be the first to know about what’s happening at MAD//Fest

* Indicates required field

Stay in touch

Follow us and keep up to date with recent activity including new keynote speakers etc...